Girls Trip to Florida

img_3102img_3116img_3138img_3184img_3200img_3215img_3227img_3261img_3280img_3281-copyimg_3298img_3312img_3326img_3334img_3348img_3377

My awesome brother and his sweet wife have been living in Florida for the past year while  my brother goes to school. This past June they had their first baby, little Mallory Mae. So of course me and some of my sister had to go visit! Ashley, Janae and baby Ole, and I hopped on a plane, had a layover in Dallas, then hopped on another plane and we were there.

Scott had kept it a complete surprise from his wife so when we knocked on her door she had no idea. We went to the Florida temple, on an airboat ride, the beach (a couple times), ate lots of good food, shopped in the biggest Mall, cuddled Mallory Mae and of course stayed up way too late playing card games. Too soon it was time to come home.

It was a complete blast and made me realize how much I love to travel and how fun it is to have awesome sisters! I’m already counting down until next sisters trip with all SEVEN of us!!

Leave a Reply

