BFF’s with Justin and Jimmy

Im going to have a little throwback today to a couple months ago when my little cousins dressed up like Jimmy Fallon and Justin Timberlake from their skit “Camp Winnipesaukee” for Halloween. 

It’s one of the funniest skits..if you haven’t seen it you should youtube it…like right now. My roommates and I used to watch it religiously. Anyways back to my story. I saw this picture and I though I have to tweet this to Jimmy Fallon and Justin Timberlake it’s too funny not to share. So that’s exactly what I did…and guess what?? THEY BOTH TWEETED ME BACK.

036038

I was scrolling through pics the other day and I saw these and I realized I had never posted them. So here they are for my posterity to see that I was once twitter famous for a whole day and basically besties with Jimmy and Justin.

Leave a Reply

